Valendrian Nights

Valendrian Nights (a Princess of Valendria short story collection)
Muse It UP Publishing, 2015

Book Blurb:
Meet the princesses and princes from the Princess of Valendria series in this collection of short stories.

Duty, Honor, and Love
When Prince Devlin learns he must marry his enemy, he accepts his duty, but does someone else in his family have plans to ruin the peace?

Princess Kaylee arrives in Breneira and finds her betrothed isn't the old man she pictured. Maybe bringing peace to their feuding kingdoms is possible after all.

(The story continues in QUEST OF THE HART)

Love Letters
Can two strangers fall in love through letter writing? Prince Trevor hopes the letters he exchanges with his betrothed will at least allow them to become friends before marrying.

The Woodland Guide
Lady Bri is excited to be considered as Woodland Guide for King Rhys of Palindore. More importantly, she's hoping to find a clue to unraveling the missing pieces of the last four years of her life.

(Find out what happens in CHARMED MEMORIES)

Becoming First Knight
For years, Princess Gabrielle has trained to become First Knight. The day for the oath taking ceremony has finally arrived, but will all the knights vote for her to claim her birthright?

Stolen Moments in Time
Fate can be cruel. At least that's what Prince Brody believes. When he and Princess Gabrielle meet during a moonlit stroll, will he forge a new destiny or cling to the one that is being ripped away from him?

(Read the conclusion in DIFFERENT KIND OF KNIGHT) 


MuseItUp (Use promo code VALENDRIAN to get it for free!)